Summer 2022 Programs

​JUNE

  • Monday, June 6 at 11:30 a.m. - Dutch Treat Lunch
  • Tuesday, June 14 at 5:30 p.m. - The FriendShip's Annual Meeting via Zoom. Click here for the program agenda. Please RSVP to the office to receive the Zoom link.
  • Wednesday, June 22 at 2:00 p.m. - Visit to the Anne Frank Center at UofSC (RSVPs are required; space is limited.)
  • Wednesday, June 29 at 2:00 - Afternoon Social Hour Sharing "Funny Vacation Stories"


JULY

  • Wednesday, July 20 at 2:00 p.m. - Dog Days of Summer: Meet a Therapy Dog!
  • Wednesday, July 27 at 2:00 p.m. - Afternoon Social Hour


AUGUST

  • Wednesday, August 3 - Meet at 3:00 p.m. at The Nickelodeon to watch "Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris." The movie showing starts at 3:30 p.m. Please RSVP to The FriendShip office by noon on Tuesday, August 2.
  • Friday, August 19 at 2:00 p.m. - Presentation by an expert in polygraph testing
  • Tuesday, August 30 at 2:00 p.m. - Afternoon Social Hour
Photo of FriendShip members and volunteers chatting at an event.
​​TheFriendShip

NEWS AND EVENTS

Resources for COVID-19


  • Updated Operational Guidance for The FriendShip (8/9/2022) - click here for the document







Newsletters and Updates

 

To find out more about The FriendShip's offerings and updates, check out the monthly newsletter and other updates: